Nominations and Ballot for **2023**Annual Meeting, November 20, 2022

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS (1 year term—no more than 3 consecutive terms)

<u>President</u>	Yes	No	
Bradley Posadas			This would be Bradley's 2 nd term, he would be eligible for one more.
Vice President	Yes	No	
Scott Slocum			This would be Scott's 1^{st} term, he would be eligible for two more.
	-		
<u>Treasurer</u>	Yes	No	
Karen McQuillan	_		This would be Karen's 2 nd term, she would be eligible for one more.
	_		
Secretary	Yes	No	
Jane Rasely	_		This would be Jane's first term, she would be eligible for two more.
	_		engine for two more.
COUNCIL MEMBERS	(2 year term)		
Worship & Music	Yes	No	
Jo Schaefer	-		This would be Jo's 2 nd term, and last one for which she is eligible.
			sile is eligible.
<u>Education</u>	Yes	No	
Karen McNamara			This would be Karen's first term, she would be eligible for one more.

<u>Stewardship</u>	Yes	No
Scott Grasmick		This would be Scott's 2 nd term, and last one for which he is eligible
Property & Grounds	Yes	No
Bob Arper		This would be Bob's first term – last year he completed a prior member's term and therefore he is now eligible for one more after this one.
<u>Youth</u>	Yes	No
Jacque Story		Jacque is filling the last year of a current Council member's term - she would be eligible for 2 more terms after this year.
Nominating Committee (0	ne Year Term)
Patti Randall		om Hawks Val Stueven
Lutherhaven Board & Alter	<u>rnate</u>	Martha & Mary Delegates
(Two Year Term)		(One Year Term)
Chris Love		Don Lachata
		Ethyl Mae Nelson
		Marilyn Hawks
Endowment Committee	Yes	No (3 year term-meets twice a year or as needed)
Wade Randall	-	
Tom Hawks		