## Nominations and Ballot for **2022** Annual Meeting, November **21**, 2021

**EXECUTIVE OFFICERS** (1 year term – max of 3 consecutive terms)

| <u>President</u>      | Yes | No |  |
|-----------------------|-----|----|--|
| Bradley Posadas       |     |    | This would be Bradley's 1st term, he would be eligible for two more.           |
|                       |     |    |  |
| <u>Vice President</u> | Yes | No |  |
| Denyse Hemmersbach    |     |    | This would Denyse's third term – and last one for which she is eligible        |
|                       |     |    |  |
| <u>Treasurer</u>      | Yes | No |  |
| Karen McQuillan       |     |    | This would be Karen's 1st term, she would be eligible for two more             |
|                       |     |    |  |
| <u>Secretary</u>      | Yes | No |  |
| Julie Enebo           |     |    | This would be Julie's 2 <sup>nd</sup> term, she would be eligible for one more |
|                       |     |    |  |

## **COUNCIL MEMBERS –** (2 year term- Max of 2 consecutive terms) PROPERTY & GROUNDS Yes No Bob would be finishing the 2<sup>nd</sup> year of a term Bob Arper vacated by Craig Miller who resigned because he became our church custodian. As such, Bob could serve two full terms after this year. No YOUTH Yes This would be Kurt's 2<sup>nd</sup> term and last one for Kurt Thompson which he is eligible **EVANGELISM/OUTREACH** Yes No Teresa Walton This would be Teresa's 1st term, she would be eligible for 2 more SOCIAL CONCERNS No Yes This would be Katie's 2<sup>nd</sup> term and last one for Katie Shaw which she is eligible **FELLOWSHIP** Yes No Susan Shultz This would be Susan's first term, she would be eligible for two more Nominating Committee (One Year Term) Val Stueven Randy Randolph Anna Quam **Lutherhaven Board & Alternate Martha & Mary Delegates** (Two Year Term) (One Year Term) Bob Arper Ottenbacher (Alt) Cassy Cantu Ethyl Mae Nelson Marilyn Hawks **Endowment Committee** Yes No

Ray Schaeffer

Neal Rosenquist