Nominations and Ballot for **2021**Annual Meeting, November 22, 2020

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS (1 year term)

| <u>President</u> | Yes | No | |
|-----------------------|----------------|----|--|
| David Soine | | | This would be David's third and final term for which he is eligible |
| | | | |
| <u>Vice President</u> | Yes | No | |
| Denyse Hemmersbach | | | This would Denyse's second term – she would be eligible for one more after this one |
| | | | |
| <u>Treasurer</u> | Yes | No | |
| Mark Barga | | | This would be Mark's third term and the last one for which he is eligible. |
| | | | |
| Secretary | Yes | No | |
| Julie Enebo | | | This would be Julie's first term, she is eligible for two more. |
| | | | |
| COUNCIL MEMBERS(| 2 year term) - | | |
| Worship & Music | Yes | No | |
| Jo Schaefer | | | This would be Jo's 1 st term, she is eligible for one more |
| <u>Education</u> | Yes | No | |
| Carmen Meherg | | | This would be Carmen's 2 nd term and last one for which she is eligible |
| <u>Stewardship</u> | Yes | No | |
| Scott Grasmick | | | This would be Scott's 1st term and he would be eligible for one more after this one. |

| Property & Grounds | Yes | No | | | |
|--|-------------|-----------|--|--|--|
| Craig Miller | | | This would be Craig's first term, he is eligible for one more after this one. | | |
| <u>Fellowship</u> | Yes | No | arter this one. | | |
| Carissa Robideaux | | | This would be Carissa's first term, she would be eligible for one more after this one. | | |
| Social Concerns | Yes | No | | | |
| <u>Katie Shaw</u> | | | Katie was elected last year but we realized her membership status needed updating so the election was invalid. After becoming a confirmed member this year, she was appointed by Council and now needs official election at this meeting. She would have one more year of her term and then be eligible for one more term. | | |
| Nominating Committee (One Year Term) | | | | | |
| Randy Randolph | <u>A</u> | ınna Quar | <u>Mal Stueven</u> | | |
| <u>Lutherhaven Board & Alternate</u> Martha & Mary Delegates | | | | | |
| (Two Year Term) | | | (One Year Term) | | |
| Wayne Ferber Jeff Ottenbacher (Alt) Marcia Anderson | | | | | |
| | | | Ann Cummings | | |
| | | | Roberta Leonardy | | |
| Endowment Committe | <u>e</u> Ye | s No | | | |
| Kevin Moran | _ | | | | |
| <u>David Keller</u> | _ | | | | |